Wenell i Stockholm

Adress

Besöksadress:

Arenavägen 63, 121 77 JOHANNESHOV
Tel: +46 8 545 700 80
info@wenell.se

Postadress:

Box 5160, 121 18 JOHANNESHOV

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Annika Strömsten

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Gustav Forneus

Ekonomiansvarig
gustav.forneus@wenell.se
+46 8 545 700 82

Kjell Berglund

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Peter Wickberg

Civilingenjör, Samarbetskonsult
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Anders Cöster

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Bosse Hedman

IT-ansvarig, Content Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Jan Öhman

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Lars Carlsson

KURSADMINISTRATÖR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior Consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Catherine Walles-Hedin

Civilekonom, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Johan Ginyard

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant Change Management
johan.ginyard@wenell.se
+46 708 502333

Maria Forsgren

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Samarbetskonsult
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior Consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Bosse Hedman

IT-ansvarig, Content Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Gustav Forneus

Ekonomiansvarig
gustav.forneus@wenell.se
+46 8 545 700 82

Johan Ginyard

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant Change Management
johan.ginyard@wenell.se
+46 708 502333

Lars Carlsson

KURSADMINISTRATÖR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Peter Wickberg

Civilingenjör, Samarbetskonsult
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Anders Cöster

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annika Strömsten

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

Civilekonom, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Jan Öhman

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Kjell Berglund

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Maria Forsgren

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Samarbetskonsult
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anders Cöster

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior Consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Annika Strömsten

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Bosse Hedman

IT-ansvarig, Content Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

Civilekonom, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Gustav Forneus

Ekonomiansvarig
gustav.forneus@wenell.se
+46 8 545 700 82

Jan Öhman

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Johan Ginyard

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant Change Management
johan.ginyard@wenell.se
+46 708 502333

Kjell Berglund

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Lars Carlsson

KURSADMINISTRATÖR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Maria Forsgren

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Samarbetskonsult
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Peter Wickberg

Civilingenjör, Samarbetskonsult
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Dela denna sida