Wenell i Stockholm

Adress

Visit:

Torsgatan 13, 111 23 STHLM
Mail:

Box 873, 101 37 STHLM
Tel: +46 8 545 700 80
info@wenell.se

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior Consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Catherine Walles-Hedin

Civilekonom, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Maria Forsgren

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Hans Bandhold

M.Sc. Samarbetskonsult
hans.bandhold@wenell.se
+46 70 516 42 40

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annika Strömsten

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Jan Öhman

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Susanna Castells

Kursadministratör
susanna.castells@wenell.se
+46 70 339 70 77

Peter Wickberg

Civilingenjör, Samarbetskonsult
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Anna Hagberg

Civilekonom, Ekonomichef
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Bosse Hedman

IT-ansvarig
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Kjell Berglund

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Ulf Bengtsson

Senior Advisor
ulf.bengtsson@wenell.se
+46 70 588 65 13

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anna Hagberg

Civilekonom, Ekonomichef
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Annika Strömsten

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

Civilekonom, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Kjell Berglund

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Susanna Castells

Kursadministratör
susanna.castells@wenell.se
+46 70 339 70 77

Hans Bandhold

M.Sc. Samarbetskonsult
hans.bandhold@wenell.se
+46 70 516 42 40

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior Consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Bosse Hedman

IT-ansvarig
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Jan Öhman

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Maria Forsgren

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Ulf Bengtsson

Senior Advisor
ulf.bengtsson@wenell.se
+46 70 588 65 13

Peter Wickberg

Civilingenjör, Samarbetskonsult
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Anna Hagberg

Civilekonom, Ekonomichef
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior Consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Annika Strömsten

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Bosse Hedman

IT-ansvarig
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

Civilekonom, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Jan Öhman

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Kjell Berglund

Civilingenjör, Senior Consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Maria Forsgren

Leg. psykolog, Senior Consultant, Partner
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Susanna Castells

Kursadministratör
susanna.castells@wenell.se
+46 70 339 70 77

Ulf Bengtsson

Senior Advisor
ulf.bengtsson@wenell.se
+46 70 588 65 13

Hans Bandhold

M.Sc. Samarbetskonsult
hans.bandhold@wenell.se
+46 70 516 42 40

Peter Wickberg

Civilingenjör, Samarbetskonsult
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Dela denna sida