Wenell in Stockholm

Address

Visit:

Torsgatan 13, 111 23 STHLM
Mail:

Box 873, 101 37 STHLM
Phone: +46 8 545 700 80

E-mail: info@wenell.se

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Catherine Walles-Hedin

MBA, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Lars Carlsson

COURSE ADMINISTRATOR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annika Strömsten

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Jan Öhman

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Maria Forsgren

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, CONSULTANT
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Anna Hagberg

MBA, CFO
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Bosse Hedman

IT Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Kjell Berglund

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Peter Wickberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anna Hagberg

MBA, CFO
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Annika Strömsten

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

MBA, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Kjell Berglund

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Maria Forsgren

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, CONSULTANT
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Bosse Hedman

IT Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Jan Öhman

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Lars Carlsson

COURSE ADMINISTRATOR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Peter Wickberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Anna Hagberg

MBA, CFO
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Annika Strömsten

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Bosse Hedman

IT Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

MBA, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Jan Öhman

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Kjell Berglund

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Lars Carlsson

COURSE ADMINISTRATOR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Maria Forsgren

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, CONSULTANT
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Peter Wickberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Share this page