Our people

Unlike many of our colleagues in the market, most of us are employed trainers/consultants at Wenell. This gives us a greater opportunity to support our customers and course participants before and after courses and assignments. Each and every one of us is engaged in what we call rotation, which means that we move between the course facilities, working in our customers’ practical reality, and pushing our own development further. We believe that this is the most important factor to the success of our fifty year old company.

Everyone is here to answer your questions and to help you achieve outstanding results in your everyday life.

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Catherine Walles-Hedin

MBA, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Kjell Berglund

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Leif Dagsberg

Major (ret.), Senior Consultant, Partner
leif.dagsberg@wenell.se
+46 70 319 21 22

Mats Ragnarsson

Senior consultant, Partner
mats.ragnarsson@wenell.se
+46 70 573 82 51

Peter Wickberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annika Strömsten

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

David Williamson

B.A. (Hons.), Senior consultant, Partner
david.williamson@wenell.se
+46 70 347 30 26

Kristina Rosén

Senior Consultant
kristina.rosen@wenell.se
+46 76 140 89 75

Maria Forsgren

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, CONSULTANT
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Therese Lexholm

SYSTEMS ANALYST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PMP
therese.lexholm@wenell.se
+46 722 40 82 06

Anna Hagberg

MBA, CFO
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Bosse Hedman

IT Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Jan Öhman

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Lars Carlsson

COURSE ADMINISTRATOR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Mats Nyman

SYSTEMS ANALYST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
mats.nyman@wenell.se
+46 70 346 00 81

Anders Tjernberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
anders.tjernberg@wenell.se
+46 70 305 03 05

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anna Hagberg

MBA, CFO
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Annika Strömsten

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

MBA, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

Jan Öhman

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Kristina Rosén

Senior Consultant
kristina.rosen@wenell.se
+46 76 140 89 75

Leif Dagsberg

Major (ret.), Senior Consultant, Partner
leif.dagsberg@wenell.se
+46 70 319 21 22

Mats Nyman

SYSTEMS ANALYST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
mats.nyman@wenell.se
+46 70 346 00 81

Therese Lexholm

SYSTEMS ANALYST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PMP
therese.lexholm@wenell.se
+46 722 40 82 06

Peter Wickberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Bosse Hedman

IT Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

David Williamson

B.A. (Hons.), Senior consultant, Partner
david.williamson@wenell.se
+46 70 347 30 26

Kjell Berglund

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Lars Carlsson

COURSE ADMINISTRATOR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Maria Forsgren

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, CONSULTANT
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Mats Ragnarsson

Senior consultant, Partner
mats.ragnarsson@wenell.se
+46 70 573 82 51

Anders Tjernberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
anders.tjernberg@wenell.se
+46 70 305 03 05

Tommy Olin, PhD

CEO, Partner
tommy.olin@wenell.se
+46 70 358 91 84

Anders Cöster

Senior Consultant, PMP
anders.coster@wenell.se
+46 70 333 60 28

Anna Hagberg

MBA, CFO
anna.hagberg@wenell.se
+46 70 376 42 97

Annakarin Nilsson

Senior consultant
annakarin.nilsson@wenell.se
+46 70 368 08 17

Annika Strömsten

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
annika.stromsten@wenell.se
+46 73 314 03 38

Bosse Hedman

IT Manager
bosse.hedman@wenell.se
+46 70 529 34 38

Catherine Walles-Hedin

MBA, Senior Consultant, Partner
catherine.walles-hedin@wenell.se
+46 70 513 51 30

David Williamson

B.A. (Hons.), Senior consultant, Partner
david.williamson@wenell.se
+46 70 347 30 26

Jan Öhman

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner, PMP
jan.ohman@wenell.se
+46 70 540 59 59

Kjell Berglund

M.Sc., Senior consultant, Partner
kjell.berglund@wenell.se
+46 70 550 51 80

Kristina Rosén

Senior Consultant
kristina.rosen@wenell.se
+46 76 140 89 75

Lars Carlsson

COURSE ADMINISTRATOR
lars.carlsson@wenell.se
+46 70 574 12 67

Leif Dagsberg

Major (ret.), Senior Consultant, Partner
leif.dagsberg@wenell.se
+46 70 319 21 22

Maria Forsgren

LICENSED PSYCHOLOGIST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, CONSULTANT
maria.forsgren@wenell.se
+46 70 209 79 69

Mats Nyman

SYSTEMS ANALYST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PARTNER
mats.nyman@wenell.se
+46 70 346 00 81

Mats Ragnarsson

Senior consultant, Partner
mats.ragnarsson@wenell.se
+46 70 573 82 51

Therese Lexholm

SYSTEMS ANALYST, SENIOR CONSULTANT, PMP
therese.lexholm@wenell.se
+46 722 40 82 06

Anders Tjernberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
anders.tjernberg@wenell.se
+46 70 305 03 05

Peter Wickberg

M.Sc., Cooperation consultant
peter.wickberg@wenell.se
+46 70 575 87 20

Share this page